skip navigation

2024 Memorial Day Zebra Tournament

Announcing our 46th Annual

San Jose Zebra Basketball Tournament on

May 25th – 26th, 2024

 

Starting in Fall 2024, our tournament will move to Labor Day weekend.  Join us at our 47th Annual San Jose Zebra Tournament

August 31 – September 1, 2024

 

Questions please contact the Tournament Director via email: tournament-director@sjzebra.org

 

2024 Memorial Day SJ Zebra Tournament
2024 Zebra Memorial Day Tournament Raffle Grand PRize - 49ers Experience

2024 Zebra Memorial Day Tournament Raffle Grand PRize - 49ers Experience

Contact one of our Division Tournament Coordinators for tournament information

Division Tournament Coordinators 2024

Team

Graduating Year

Name

Email

12G

2024

Ed Sung

2esung2@gmail.com

12B

2024

Greg Fujii

gtfujii@yahoo.com

11G

2025

Kiddie Kim

alohakat@gmail.com

11B

2025

Gary Yoshida

zebra2025boys@gmail.com

10G

2026

Nathan Chan

npchan@cal.berkeley.edu

10B

2026

Todd Makiyama

toddmakiyama@gmail.com

9G

2027

Lilian Tsai

lillianjtsai@yahoo.com

9B

2027

Ephraim Neri

ephraim.neri@gmail.com

8G

2028

Sherry Hsu

sherryhchsu@gmail.com

8B

2028

Robert Reichelt

r_reichelt@msn.com

7G

2029

Angela Kao

angela.kao@gmail.com

7B

2029

Brian Nagatani.

bnagatani@yahoo.com

6G

2030

Randall Wong

randallwong@gmail.com

6B

2030

James Fong

james.fong@gmail.com

 
2024 Zebra Memorial Day Tournament Raffle Grand PRize - 49ers Experience
2024 Zebra Memorial Day Tournament Social